POPAI Board to select District 3 Representative

The District 3 Representative position has become vacant. District 3 is Carroll, Cass, Clinton, Elkhart, Fulton, Howard, Kosciusko, Marshall, Miami, St. Joseph, Tipton, and Wabash counties.

The Board is now seeking Intent to Run forms from the Membership of District 3 to maintain the duties of District Representative.

All forms must be emailed by Thursday, June 30th, 2022 at 5pm, see the form for Becky’s contact information.

Please contact any member of the Executive Board for more information.