The POPAI Elections Committee will receive Intent to Run forms from Probation Officer Members now through July 22, 2024 at noon Eastern Time.

This is your opportunity to make a difference in Indiana Probation by serving on the POPAI Board.

2024 Board Positions include:

  • DISTRICT TWO: Adams, Allen, DeKalb, Huntington, LaGrange, Noble, Steuben, Wells, and Whitley
  • DISTRICT FOUR: Blackford, Delaware, Fayette, Franklin, Grant, Henry, Jay, Madison, Randolph, Rush, Union, and Wayne
  • DISTRICT SIX: Benton, Clay, Fountain, Greene, Montgomery, Owen, Parke, Putnam, Sullivan, Tippecanoe, Vermillion, Vigo, Warren, and White
  • DISTRICT EIGHT: Daviess, Dubois, Gibson, Knox, Martin, Perry, Pike, Posey, Spencer, Vanderburgh, and Warrick
  • AT-LARGE #2: Any District

See the Elections Page for two choices of Intent to Run forms (Word or Online) and more