Thank you to everyone who submitted their 2015 Intent to Run forms as well as to anyone who considered dedicating their time to the POPAI Board!

The 2015 POPAI Election was held at the Annual Business Meeting September 17, 2015 in French Lick.

Election results:

Vice President:  Ryan Hull, Noble County

Treasurer:  Christine Kerl, Marion County

District 1:  Robert Schuster, LaPorte County

District: 3:  Sarah Lochner, Wabash County

District 5:  CJ Miller, Hamilton County

District 7:  Brian Sharp, Clark County

Congrats to all!  Please watch the POPAI website in May/June/July 2016 for the next annual elections.